In this article you will find:

  1. How to disable a workflow without deleting it.

  2. How to delete a workflow.

Disabling a workflow

Created a workflow but not sure if you want to use it yet? Used a workflow for a holiday and want to save it for next year?
No problem, you can easily disable your workflow through your Rise dashboard.

Go to your Loyalty & Rewards tab, and enter the desired workflow. If the switch is green, the workflow is enabled.

In order to disable it, just click the switch and it will go from green to gray.
Don't forget to hit "save" after you do so.

In the Loyalty & Rewards tab the flow will now appear as 'inactive'.

The flow will now no longer issue any rewards, you can re-activate it if you'd like it to issue rewards again.

Deleting a Workflow
If you'd like to completely delete a workflow, click on the trash bin image on the top of the page.

Please note that deleting a workflow will not disable the store credit rewards issued from that workflow. Additionally, deleting a workflow will remove your capability to see the performance analytics.

Related articles:

Got any feature ideas? 

Feel free to add them to this feature request form. 

Have more questions?

Feel free to contact us at [email protected] or in the chat box 

Did this answer your question?